Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Center For Orthopedic Surgery

Orthopedic Surgeons & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Lubbock, TX

6 total reviews

Center For Orthopedic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 6 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center For Orthopedic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teresa S.
Submitted 09/01/21
I fractured my foot in November 2020. Dr Stephenson and his staff were very supportive. It was a lengthy recovery, but Dr Stephenson encouraged me all the way, kept reassuring me that we were making progress. Today I am back to work caring for my patients as a hospice nurse. I do a lot of walking, and I’m very grateful for the excellent care I received.
Barbara M.
Submitted 01/27/21
I arrived early for my appointment with Dr. Smitherman since I was a new patient. What a pleasant surprise to be called back before my appointment time to get x-rays. Then I was taken straight to an examining room. The nurse I saw was extremely thorough, professional but friendly and informative. She truly listened to what is going on with me and took her time getting all pertinent details. Dr. Smitherman came in and listened to my symptoms very patiently, examined my knee gently and thoroughly, then went over my x-rays, describing everything in perfect detail. He was very kind and I have complete trust in his expertise and treatment. This practice is very efficient and we are thankful that we went there.
Robin P.
Submitted 12/10/20
I saw Dr. Headrick today for three different issues. Dr. Headrick was very thorough in his examinations and answered all my questions. He shows a lot of knowledge in Orthropedic medicine. I will highly recommend him to anyone. Thank you Dr. Headrick.
Shawn F.
Submitted 11/12/20
to: Dr. Stephenson, Amy, Tish and most wonderful staff... A big THANK-YOU for all of your efforts including the Chick-fil-a cards and lots of food, Target card, Band-Aids, socks and cash. You all made one of my worst days into my best day so far living here in Lubbock, Texas. I just can't believe the enormous generosity that I experienced at your medical center today, Thursday, November 12, 2020. Please thank everyone!! You are all wonderful. Please let everyone know how much I appreciate their efforts. I am, SHAWN FLYNN resident of Lubbock since only Nov 1, 2020
Terri T.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr Headrick is knowledgeable and professional. He is the kindest doctor I have ever had. He did my hip and knee replacements. I would use him again if the need arises
Bgb B.
Submitted 06/01/18
vff